Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Lebanon

5 rating

Sarah gave me a terrific haircut my first time in. Quickly and professionally. Will def be back

5 rating

Friendly service. Professional results.

4 rating

I love that you can sign up on line. The only thing is they never put in my son's haircut preference and he has to remember each time. But the lady is friendly and does a good job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
JR M. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Sarah gave me a terrific haircut my first time in. Quickly and professionally. Will def be back"

5
Gnome L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly service. Professional results."

4
Natalie A. | July 31, 2019 Google

"I love that you can sign up on line. The only thing is they never put in my son's haircut preference"

5
Carl F. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Only place I go for cuts, even when the other close Sport Clips have much shorter waits."

3
Jeremiah H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"It's a franchise location. So I had no idea that my 10 minute faded buzz cut would be 20 bucks. Hell"

5
Doug M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great job by Candy in Mt Lebanon. I got a great cut and she gave me some great tips. Shampoo massage"

5
Lora E. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Msl8wgBCV-pSKtOHV7YFvg?hrid=k7_5j3k6ya32ja8w2SiQPQ"

5
Patrick R. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Candy did a great job cutting my hair."

5
Jack A. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Tremendous service from everyone"

5
Joe L. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with friendly and talented stylist. I come here for the quality of the cut and class o"