Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Lebanon

5 rating

Fun crew of people. Great to be able to watch games while waiting. Haircut was great, too!

5 rating

Great experience...and great service. It was nice to have my hair cut the way I wanted and not the way the stylist wanted it, or thought it should be.

5 rating

First time customer, and highly recommend! New to the area, and this is my new spot for sure. Staff is super friendly and I highly recommend Amber,she is very open and welcoming.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Robert S. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Fun crew of people. Great to be able to watch games while waiting. Haircut was great, too!"

5
Tey M. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience...and great service. It was nice to have my hair cut the way I wanted and not the w"

5
Zachary J. | May 27, 2019 Google

"First time customer, and highly recommend! New to the area, and this is my new spot for sure. Staff "

5
Gene M. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Amber gives a great cut and it's always the same every time I always get a lot of compliments on wha"

5
abhinav r. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut and AWESOME staff"

2
Scott?s d. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut.....way overpriced"

5
Kat C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Ali was great with our 2 year old son who is not thrilled about getting a haircut. She was patient, "

5
NY V. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"Lora Sarah Lora Sarah Lora Sarah!"

5
David A. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I?ve had in a long time from Ali. Ali and the rest of the staff I encountered were supe"

5
Bob E. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Service was great! Got in and out very fast. Area was clean and employee was very nice and helpful w"