Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Lebanon

3 rating

The haircut is good but the online check in is trash. If you walk in and someone checks in online you will get bumped. That's not right I will not be getting my haircuts at any sports clips.

5 rating

Great price, good barbers friendly atmosphere and we can even do beards there

2 rating

My haircut was not what I wanted. They took way too much off of the top when I told them I only wanted them to clean it up.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

3
patrick b. | October 4, 2021 Google

" The haircut is good but the online check in is trash. If you walk in and someone checks in online y"

5
John O. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Great price, good barbers friendly atmosphere and we can even do beards there"

2
Sean V. | May 31, 2021 Google

" My haircut was not what I wanted. They took way too much off of the top when I told them I only wan"

4
Jon P. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Mask on hair cut"

5
Prasad p. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Nice place to get your hair cut from ! They do have hair-sense. Recommended !"

5
Zach M. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Booking ahead online is the way to go. Would definitely recommend Amber from this location. Entire "

5
Dan S. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut, thank you Amber"

5
Eric T. | January 19, 2021 Google

" The hairdressers are great and efficient. Sometimes the mobile reported wait times can be off, but "

5
Kate Y. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Sarah was professional and listened closely to my ideas - it was my first time using Sports Clips. "

1
Tim O. | December 29, 2020 Google

" If you want 5 minute, f... me up fam haircut this is the place ??"