Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Lebanon

5 rating
  • 03/29/19
  • Christopher P. Google

My son got his first haircut and Lora was so great with the kids. Had an excellent experience!

5 rating

Excellent staff, great haircut.

5 rating

One of the best places for a quick, cheap, quality haircut. Everyone is extremely kind and offer a variety of cosmetic services. Highly reccomend.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Christopher P. | March 29, 2019 Google

"My son got his first haircut and Lora was so great with the kids. Had an excellent experience!"

5
Shawn | March 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent staff, great haircut."

5
Brett B. | March 5, 2019 Google

"One of the best places for a quick, cheap, quality haircut. Everyone is extremely kind and offer a v"

5
Meaghan E. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Candy cuts my son (and hubby?s) hair. She is amazing. I tried at least 5 different places before fin"

1
Michael M. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Inspite of having already been checked in, with a stated 5 minutes wait time, I was bumped for an ad"

5
Audrey K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"My son got the MVP and was all around very happy with the experience."

5
Macs L. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Didnt focuse on the "team" per say, but Ali did an amazing job in all aspects, from the cut to the h"

5
Ali C. | January 18, 2019 Facebook

"The team at Sport Clips Mount Lebo is amazing. They?re great for the entire family. Super friendly s"

5
kiran k. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I never care how my hair cut is going to be but i care how people treats me and people in this place"

5
Annika C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Candy did a great job with my four year old! Best haircut he has had!"